This website uses cookies to improve navigation . Using the site is considered accepted the Cookie Policy. For more info >

Ok
IMEL Spa
Via Divisione Julia, 10
33033 Codroipo UD
Italy

Tel: +39 0432908578
Fax: +39 0432905053

Email: info@imelspa.com

Italy

Via Divisione Julia, 10
33033 Codroipo (UD)
ITALIA
P.I. 00151830304
T. +39.0432.908578
F. +39.0432.905053
info@imelspa.com

Turkey

Imel Boya Tesisleri San Tic Ltd Sti
Mr. Ahmet Tuncel
T. + 90.216.5481407
ahmet@imeltr.com
turkey@imelspa.com

France

Mr. Antonio Michelini
T. + 33.9.54101236
M. + 33.6.09282858
france@imelspa.com

Russia

Mr. Alexey Nikanorov
T. + 7.499.1245926
russia@imelspa.com

Sweden

RAYLINE AB
Mr. Niclas Runmalm
T. + 46.303.63445
sweden@imelspa.com

Iran

Mr. Ali Mirmomen
T. + 98.21.88807748
iran@imelspa.com

Poland

MASKLOGIK
Mr. Tomasz Pyzik
T. + 48.696326126
poland@imelspa.com


Mexico

Masklogik S de RL de CV
T. +52.7282840120
mexico@imelspa.com

Brazil

Mr. Jeffrei Diego Jahn
T. +55.47.9634.5550
brasil@imelspa.com

Algeria

Florex Equipements
Mr. Mohamed BOUADJENEK
T. +213 (0)23264134 - 23264300
algeria@imelspa.com

India

Ing. GL Mukhopadhyay
T. +91.98111.99930
weldindia@gmail.com

Gulf Council Countries

Sharaf Viax General Trading L.L.C.
Mr. Stefano Campagna
+971 4 205 3937
dubai@imelspa.com



Egypt

GLOBAL Engineering & Trade
Mr. Ali Gomaa
T. +2022 7020531
ali.gomaa@get-eg.com